Upcoming events

Upcoming events

We are pleased to bring you a series of informative, insightful events throughout the year to support your Equality, Diversity and Inclusion initiatives in-house.

Corporate Learning & Development
Digital Focus Day

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Diverse Live
Mentoring
Workshop

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Wellbeing in the Workplace

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Accessibility Forum

Wednesday, 21 April 2021

The Future of Work
Digital Focus Day

Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Women at Work
Digital Focus Day

Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Measurement & Metrics Review

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

LGBTQ+
Digital Focus Day

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

D&I Recruitment Summit

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Diverse Live: Neurodiversity Digital Focus Day

Tuesday, 28 September 2021

INCLUSION FESTIVAL
2021

12-13 October 2021

Diverse Live:
Racial Equality Digital Focus Day

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Corporate Learning & Development Summit

Tuesday, 30 November 2021 

Diverse Live:
The Future of Work
Digital Focus Day

Weds, 1 December 2021

INCLUSION AWARDS
2021

Weds, 1 December 2021

To stay informed about upcoming events and networking sessions, 

become a member of Diversity Network here.